Spotify family plan verification rules
Spotify does require users on shared plans to verify their address when they join to confirm that they live with the plan manager and to re-verify if the manager changes addresses. Users may also be prompted via to re-enter their full address if Spotify "can't confirm" their location. This obviously doesn't prevent users from sharing plans, as Spotify isn't actually tracking your location but rather cross-checking addresses.
Your Premium > Manage, and plan members must scan it with the camera on their phone.
If you are prompted to complete location verification either by email or QR code, make sure you do it within seven days of the notification—otherwise you'll be lose access and be downgraded to a free plan. Spotify says that you can rejoin the same Family or Duo plan again, but you'll be restricted from joining a different shared plan for a full year.
Hence then, the article about take this step now to avoid being locked out of your spotify family account was published today ( ) and is available on Live Hacker ( Middle East ) The editorial team at PressBee has edited and verified it, and it may have been modified, fully republished, or quoted. You can read and follow the updates of this news or article from its original source.
Read More Details
Finally We wish PressBee provided you with enough information of ( Take This Step Now to Avoid Being Locked Out of Your Spotify Family Account )
Also on site :